Posts Tagged ‘library hours’

Extended Study Hours Are Here!

Beginning at 9:00 am on Sunday, April 29, the library will be changing over to its extended study hours for the last week of classes through the end of exams. During both weeks, we won’t close on Sunday through Thursday nights, and we’ll have extended hours of operation Friday night through Sunday morning.

On days when we don’t close overnight, we’ll be offering free coffee, tea, and snacks to everyone studying into the wee hours. Be sure to get the academic year sticker on your i.d. updated so that LUPD can confirm that only Loyola community members are in the building during the late hours. (Parking Services can help you with this!)

Extended Study Hours

Sunday, April 29: 9 am – No Close
Monday, April 30: Open 24 Hours
Tuesday, May 1: Open 24 Hours
Wednesday, May 2: Open 24 Hours
Thursday, May 3: Open 24 Hours
Friday, May 4: Closes at midnight
Saturday, May 5: 11 am – midnight
Sunday, May 6: Open at 9 am – No Close
Monday, May 7: Open 24 Hours
Tuesday, May 8: Open 24 Hours
Wednesday, May 9: Open 24 Hours
Thursday, May 8: Closes at 9 pm
Friday, May 9: 8 am – 6 pm