About

Hours

Spring 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015- Thursday, May 7, 2015
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 2 am
Friday
7:30 am - 9 pm
Saturday
11 am - 6 pm
Sunday
11 am - 2 am

 

*Spring 2015 Exceptions
Mardi Gras Holiday
Friday, February 13
7:30 am - 6 pm
Saturday, February 14 - Wednesday, February 18
CLOSED
Thursday, February 19 - Friday, February 20
8 am - 6 pm
Saturday, February 21
11 am - 6 pm
Sunday, February 22
12 pm - 12 am
Easter Holiday
Sunday, March 29
11 am - 6 pm
Monday, March 30 - Wednesday, April 1
8 am - 6 pm
Thursday, April 2 - Sunday, April 5
CLOSED
Monday, April 6
12 pm - 12 am
Extended Study (open continuously Sunday, April 26 at 11 am to closing at 12 am on Thursday, May 7)
Sunday, April 26
11 am - 12 am
Monday, April 27 - Thursday May 7
12 am - 12 am
Friday, May 8
7:30 am - 4 pm
Saturday, May 9 - Sunday, May 10
CLOSED

Summer 2015

Monday, May 18 - Friday, July 31
Monday - Thursday
8 am - 8 pm
Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday
11 am - 5 pm
Sunday
11 am - 9 pm
Summer 2015 Exceptions
Summer Intersession I: Saturday, May 9 - Sunday, May 17
Saturday, May 9 and Sunday, May 10
CLOSED
Monday, May 11 - Thursday, May 14
8 am - 6 pm
Friday, May 15
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday, May 16 and Sunday, May 17
CLOSED
Memorial Day: Sunday, May 24 - Monday, May 25
Sunday, May 24 and Monday, May 25
CLOSED
Independence Day: Friday, July 3 - Sunday, July 5
Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4
CLOSED
Sunday, July 5
11 am - 6 pm
Summer Intersession II: Saturday, August 1 - Sunday, August 16
Monday - Thursday
8 am - 6 pm
Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Saturday - Sunday
CLOSED
Early Fall: Monday, August 17 - Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 17 - Thursday, August 20
8 am - 8 pm
Friday, August 21
8 am - 6 pm
Saturday, August 22
11 am - 6 pm
Sunday, August 23
11 am - 12 am

Special Collections & Archives

 
Monday - Thursday
9 am - 4:30 pm
Friday
9 am - 12:00 pm
*See above for exceptions.

 

 

back to top