About

Hours

Fall 2016

Sunday, August 21 - Friday, December 16
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Fall 2016 Holiday Hours
Labor Day
Saturday, September 3
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 4
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 5
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Fall Break
Saturday, October 8
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 9
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 10
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 22
7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 23
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 24
CLOSED
Friday, November 25
CLOSED
Saturday, November 26
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 27
11:00 am - 2:00 am

Special Collections & Archives

 
Monday - Friday
9 am - 12 pm; 1 pm - 4:30 pm

 

 

back to top