About

Hours

SPRING 2018: SATURDAY, January 6 - Friday, May 11

Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am -2:00 am
Mardi Gras Holiday
Friday February 9
7:30am - 6pm
Saturday February 10 - Wednesday February 14
CLOSED
Thursday February 15 - Friday February 16
8am - 6pm
Easter Holiday
Monday March 26 - Wednesday March 28
8am - 6pm
Thursday March 29 - Sunday April 1
CLOSED
Monday April 2
11am - 2am
Extended Study
Sunday April 29 open at 9am ; Saturday May 5 closes at 2:00 am
24 hours
Saturday May 5
9:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday May 6 open at 9:00 am ; Thursday May 10 closes at 9:00 pm
24 hours
Friday May 11
8am -6pm
Saturday May 12
CLOSED
Sunday May 13
CLOSED
Special Collections and Archives
Research and reference using Special Collections and Archives is by appointment only. Please contact archives@loyno.edu or 504-864-7063 to make an appointment. The Booth-Bricker Reading Room is open for use of our book collections the following hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm;
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday - Sunday
closed

 

back to top