About

Hours

Fall 2014

Monday, August 25 - Tuesday, December 16*
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 2 am
Friday
7:30 am - 9 pm
Saturday
11 am - 6 pm
Sunday
11 am - 2 am

 

*Fall 2014 Exceptions
Labor Day Holiday
Saturday, August 30
11 am - 6 pm
Sunday, August 31
11 am - 6 pm
Monday, September 1
11 am - 12 am
Fall Break
Sunday, October 12
11 am - 6 pm
Monday, October 13
11 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, October 14
8 am - 12 am
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 26 - Friday, November 28
CLOSED
Saturday, November 29
11 am - 6 pm
Sunday, November 30
11 am - 2 am
Extended Study (open continuously from Friday, December 5 at 7:30 am until Tuesday, December 16 at 12 am)
Friday, December 5
7:30 am - 12 am
Saturday, December 6 - Tuesday, December 16
12 am - 12 am

 

Special Collections & Archives

Monday through Friday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
*See above for exceptions.

 

back to top