About

Hours

Fall 2016

Sunday, August 21 - Friday, December 16
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Fall 2016 Holiday Hours
Fall Break
Saturday, October 8
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 9
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 10
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 22
7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 23
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 24
CLOSED
Friday, November 25
CLOSED
Saturday, November 26
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 27
11:00 am - 2:00 am

Extended Study Fall 2016

Sunday, December 4th - Saturday, December 17th
Sunday, December 4
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Monday, December 5
Open at 7:00 am - Stays open 24 hours
Tuesday, December 6
Open 24 hours
Wednesday, December 7
Open 24 hours
Thursday, December 8
Open 24 hours
Friday, December 9
Open 24 hours - Closes at 2:00 am
Saturday, December 10
9:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, December 11
Open at 9:00 am - Stays open 24 hours
Monday, December 12
Open 24 hours
Tuesday, December 13
Open 24 hours
Wednesday, December 14
Open 24 hours
Thursday, December 15
Open 24 hours
Friday, December 16
Open 24 hours - Closes at 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 17
Closed

Winter Intersession 2016 - 2017

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, December 17 - Sunday, December 18
Closed
Monday, December 19 - Wednesday, December 21
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Closed
Monday, January 2 - Friday, January 6
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Spring 2017

Sunday, January 8 - Friday, May 12
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Spring 2017 Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Sunday, January 15
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 16
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Mardi Gras Break
Friday, February 24
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 25 - Wednesday, March 1
Closed
Thursday, March 2
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 3
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 4
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 5
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Easter Break
Saturday, April 8
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 9
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 10 - Wednesday, April 11
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 13 - Sunday, April 16
Closed
Monday, April 17
11:00 am - 2:00 am

Extended Study Spring 2017

Sunday, April 30 - Friday, May 12
Sunday, April 30
Opens at 11:00 am - Stays open 24 hours
Monday, May 1
Open 24 hours
Tuesday, May 2
Open 24 hours
Wednesday, May 3
Open 24 hours
Thursday, May 4
Open 24 hours
Friday, May 5
Open 24 hours - Closes at 2:00 am
Saturday, May 6
9:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, May 7
Open at 9:00 am - Stays open 24 hours
Monday, May 8
Open 24 hours
Tuesday, May 9
Open 24 hours
Wednesday, May 10
Open 24 hours
Thursday, May 11
Open 24 hours - Closes at 10:00 pm
Friday, May 12
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 13
Closed

Special Collections & Archives

 
Monday - Friday
9 am - 4:30 pm

 

 

back to top