About

Hours

FALL 2017: SaTURDAY, August 19 - Friday, December 15

Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am -2:00 am
Holidays
Thanksgiving
Tuesday November 21
7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday November 22
CLOSED
Thursday November 23
CLOSED
Friday November 24
CLOSED
Saturday November 25
CLOSED
Sunday November 26
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Extended Study
Monday December 4 open at 7:30 am ; Friday December 8 closes at 2:00 am
24 hours
Saturday December 9
9:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday December 10 open at 9:00 am ; Friday December 15 closes at 9:00 pm
24 hours
Saturday December 16
CLOSED
Sunday December 17
CLOSED
Winter Intersession
Monday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 20
8am - 5pm
Thursday, December 21 - Tuesday, January 2
CLOSED
Wednesday, January 3 - Friday, January 5
8a - 5pm
Special Collections and Archives
Research and reference using Special Collections and Archives is by appointment only. Please contact archives@loyno.edu or 504-864-7063 to make an appointment. The Booth-Bricker Reading Room is open for use of our book collections the following hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm;
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday - Sunday
closed

 

back to top