About

Hours

Spring to Summer Intersession 2016

Saturday, May 21 - Monday, May 30, 2016
Saturday, May 21 - Sunday May 22
CLOSED
Monday, May 23 - Thursday, May 26
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 27
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 28 - Sunday, May 29
CLOSED
Memorial Day, Monday, May 30
CLOSED

Summer 2016

Tuesday, May 31 - Saturday, August 13
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Summer 2016 Holiday Hours
Independence Day
Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4
CLOSED

Summer to Fall Intersession 2016

Sunday, August 14 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sunday, August 14
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 20
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Special Collections & Archives

 
Monday - Friday
9 am - 12 pm; 1 pm - 4:30 pm

 

 

back to top