About

Hours

Spring 2016

Tuesday, January 19, - Friday, May 20, 2016
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
11 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Spring 2016 Holiday Hours
Mardi Gras
Friday, February 5
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 6 - Wednesday, February 10
CLOSED
Thursday, February 11 - Friday, February 12
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 13
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Easter
Saturday, March 19
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 20
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 21 - Wednesday, March 23
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 24 - Sunday, March 27
CLOSED
Monday, March 28
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Extended Study Spring 2016
Sunday, May 8
Open at 11:00 am - stays open 24 hours
Monday, May 9
Open 24 hours
Tuesday, May 10
Open 24 hours
Wednesday, May 11
Open 24 hours
Thursday, May 12
Open 24 hours
Friday, May 13
Open 24 hours - close at 2:00 am
Saturday, May 14
9:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, May 15
Open at 9:00 am - stays open 24 hours
Monday, May 16
Open 24 hours
Tuesday, May 17
Open 24 hours
Wednesday, May 18
Open 24 hours
Thursday, May 19
Open 24 hours - close at 2:00 am
Friday, May 20
7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Summer Intersession 2016

Saturday, May 21 - Monday, May 30, 2016
Saturday, May 21 - Sunday May 22
CLOSED
Monday, May 23 - Friday, May 27
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30
CLOSED

Summer 2016

Tuesday, May 31 - Saturday, August 20
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Summer 2016 Holiday Hours
Independence Day
Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4
CLOSED

Special Collections & Archives

 
Monday - Friday
9 am - 4:30 pm

 

 

back to top