Our Faculty + Staff

Faculty + Staff Directory

To view our condensed directory, click here.

Denise Ammons

Denise Ammons

Acquisitions Coordinator

Monroe Library, 410B

504-864-7836

dammons@loyno.edu

View Denise's profile »

Susan Brower

Susan Brower

Media Services Coordinator

Monroe Library, 123

504-864-7112

brower@loyno.edu

View Susan's profile »

Art Carpenter

Art Carpenter

Archivist

Monroe Library, 333C

504-864-7089

acarpntr@loyno.edu

View Art's profile »

Nancy Clarke

Nancy Clarke

Assistant to the Dean of Libraries

Monroe Library, 301A

504-864-7051

nclarke@loyno.edu

View Nancy's profile »

Kure Croker

Kure Croker

Special Collections and Archives Assistant

Monroe Library, 333C

504-864-7849

kdcroker@loyno.edu

View Kure's profile »

Patricia Doran

Patricia Doran

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Monroe Library, 410

504-864-7144

doran@loyno.edu

View Patricia's profile »

Jonathan Gallaway

Jonathan Gallaway

Blackboard Manager

Monroe Library, 103

504-864-7168

jgallawa@loyno.edu

View Jonathan's profile »

Teri Oaks Gallaway

Teri Oaks Gallaway

Library Systems and Web Coordinator

Library Liaison to Criminal Justice, Environmental Studies, Honors Program, Liberal Studies - Social Sciences, Sociology

Monroe Library, 410D

504-864-7838

gallaway@loyno.edu

View Teri Oaks's profile »

Hilary Gunnels

Hilary Gunnels

Learning Commons Manager

Monroe Library, 121

504-864-7259

hkgunnel@loyno.edu

View Hilary's profile »

Anton Gussoni

Anton Gussoni

Library Systems Developer

Monroe Library, 410

504-864-7839

argusson@loyno.edu

View Anton's profile »

Mary Finnan Hines

Mary Finnan Hines

Learning Commons Coordinator

Library Liaison to Languages and Cultures, Latin American Studies, Legal Studies, Political Science

Monroe Library, 105

504-864-7118

mhines@loyno.edu

View Mary Finnan's profile »

Jim Hobbs

Jim Hobbs

Online Services Coordinator

Library Liaison to Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computational Studies, Environmental Studies, Mathematics, Physics, Psychology

Monroe Library, 110

504-864-7126

hobbs@loyno.edu

View Jim's profile »

Elizabeth Kelly

Elizabeth Kelly

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Library Liaison to Business, Counseling, Music Industry

Monroe Library, 333

504-864-7047

ejkelly@loyno.edu

View Elizabeth's profile »

Meredith  King

Meredith King

Media Services Computer Support Technician

Monroe Library, 122

504-864-7265

king@loyno.edu

View Meredith 's profile »

Evonne Kelly Lawrence

Evonne Kelly Lawrence

Circulation Coordinator

Monroe Library, 121A

504-864-7165

ekelly@loyno.edu

View Evonne Kelly's profile »

Alex Mendoza

Alex Mendoza

Technical Services Assistant

Monroe Library, 410

504-864-7843

armendoz@loyno.edu

View Alex's profile »

Trish Nugent

Trish Nugent

Special Collections & Archives Coordinator

Library Liaison to Medieval Studies, New Orleans Studies, Women's Studies

Monroe Library, 333A

504-864-7092

panugent@loyno.edu

View Trish's profile »

Jessica Perry

Jessica Perry

Interlibrary Loan & Distance Library Services Specialist/Electronic Reserves Mgr

Monroe Library, 410

504-864-7057

perry@loyno.edu

View Jessica's profile »

Laurie Phillips

Laurie Phillips

Associate Dean for Technical Services

Library Liaison to Film Studies, Music, Theatre Arts & Dance, Art & Design

Monroe Library, 410C

504-864-7833

phillips@loyno.edu

View Laurie's profile »

Deborah Poole

Deborah Poole

Dean of Libraries

Monroe Library, 301C

504-864-7133

poole@loyno.edu

View Deborah's profile »

Welbie Prinston

Welbie Prinston

Learning Commons Assistant

Monroe Library 121

504-864-7111

wlprinst@loyno.edu

View Welbie's profile »

Phillip Rollins

Phillip Rollins

Learning Technologies Developer

Monroe Library, 125

504-864-7167

rollins@loyno.edu

View Phillip's profile »

Joe Romito

Joe Romito

Learning Commons Assistant

Monroe Library 121

504-864-7111

jlromito@loyno.edu

View Joe's profile »

Lucy Rosenbloom

Lucy Rosenbloom

Serials and Stacks Assistant

Monroe Library, 410

504-864-7052

lrosen@loyno.edu

View Lucy's profile »

Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan

Instructional & Research Technologies Librarian

Library Liaison to Catholic Studies, English, Loyola Institute of Ministry (LIM), Philosophy, Religious Studies

Monroe Library, 104

504-864-7129

sullivan@loyno.edu

View Brian's profile »

Michael Truran

Michael Truran

Public Services Librarian

Library Liaison to Nursing

Monroe Library, 102

504-864-7119

gmtruran@loyno.edu

View Michael's profile »

Malia Willey

Malia Willey

Instruction Coordinator

Library Liaison to African and African American Studies, American Studies, Asian Studies, History, Liberal Studies - Humanities, Mass Communication, Middle East Peace Studies

Monroe Library, 108

504-864-7138

mewilley@loyno.edu

View Malia's profile »

Eric Wiltz

Eric Wiltz

Online Instructional Support Technologist

Monroe Library, 106

504-864-7139

erwiltz@loyno.edu

View Eric's profile »