Our Faculty + Staff

Faculty + Staff Directory

To view our condensed directory, click here.

Susan Brower

Susan Brower

Media Services Coordinator

Monroe Library 123

504-864-7112

brower@loyno.edu

View Susan's profile »

Rachael Brown

Rachael Brown

Assistant to the Dean

Monroe Library 301A

504-864-7051

rebrown1@loyno.edu

View Rachael's profile »

Seraphina C. Courtney

Seraphina C. Courtney

Evening Learning Commons Assistant

Monroe Library 121

504-864-7111

sccourtn@loyno.edu

View Seraphina C.'s profile »

Kure Croker

Kure Croker

Special Collections Registrar & Archivist

Monroe Library 333C

504-864-7849

kdcroker@loyno.edu

View Kure's profile »

Jim Dugan

Jim Dugan

Learning Technologies Developer

Monroe Library 106

504-864-7114

jdugan@loyno.edu

View Jim's profile »

Victoria Elmwood

Victoria Elmwood

Instruction and User Experience Librarian

Library Liaison to English, Institute for Ministry, Religious Studies, Languages and Cultures

Monroe Library 103

504-864-7258

vaelmwoo@loyno.edu

View Victoria's profile »

Jason Ezell

Jason Ezell

Instruction and Research Coordinator

Library Liaison to Criminology and Justice, History, Honors, Sociology, Teaching

Monroe Library 108

504-864-7138

jezell@loyno.edu

View Jason's profile »

Dan Guo

Dan Guo

Instructional Designer

Monroe Library 107

504-864-7132

dguo@loyno.edu

View Dan's profile »

Elizabeth Joan Kelly

Elizabeth Joan Kelly

Digital Programs Coordinator

Library Liaison to Digital Filmmaking, Mass Communication, Music Industry, Popular and Commercial Music, Urban and Electronic Music Production

Monroe Library 332

504-864-7047

ejkelly@loyno.edu

View Elizabeth Joan's profile »

Evonne Kelly Lawrence

Evonne Kelly Lawrence

Circulation Coordinator

Monroe Library 121B

504-864-7165

ekelly@loyno.edu

View Evonne Kelly's profile »

Alex Mendoza

Alex Mendoza

Technical Services Assistant

Monroe Library 410

504-864-7843

armendoz@loyno.edu

View Alex's profile »

Trish Nugent

Trish Nugent

Special Collections & Archives Coordinator

Library Liaison to New Orleans Studies

Monroe Library 333A

504-864-7092

panugent@loyno.edu

View Trish's profile »

Curry O'Day

Curry O'Day

Media Services Specialist

Monroe Library 122

504-864-7170

jcoday@loyno.edu

View Curry's profile »

Jessica Perry

Jessica Perry

Interlibrary Loan & Distance Library Services Specialist/Electronic Reserves Mgr

Monroe Library 410B

504-864-7057

perry@loyno.edu

View Jessica's profile »

Laurie Phillips

Laurie Phillips

Associate Dean

Library Liaison to Art & Art History, Counseling, Design, Music, Theatre Arts & Dance

Monroe Library 410C

504-864-7833

phillips@loyno.edu

View Laurie's profile »

Deborah Poole

Deborah Poole

Dean of Libraries

Monroe Library 301C

504-864-7133

poole@loyno.edu

View Deborah's profile »

William Ransom

William Ransom

Information Resources Specialist

Monroe Library Rm 410E

504-864-7846

wransom@loyno.edu

View William's profile »

Lucy Rosenbloom

Lucy Rosenbloom

Systems & Information Resources Librarian

Librarian Liaison to Business (undergraduate), Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Legal Studies, Mathematics, Political Science, Physics

Monroe Library 410D

504-864-7052

lrosen@loyno.edu

View Lucy's profile »

Michael Truran

Michael Truran

Online Learning Librarian

Library Liaison to Biological Sciences, Business (MBA), Chemistry, Classical Studies, Nursing, Philosophy, Psychology

Monroe Library 102

504-864-7119

gmtruran@loyno.edu

View Michael's profile »

Eric Wiltz

Eric Wiltz

Online Instructional Support Technologist

Monroe Library 106

504-864-7139

erwiltz@loyno.edu

View Eric's profile »


Emeriti Faculty


Jim Hobbs

Jim Hobbs

Associate Professor Emeritus

hobbs@loyno.edu

View Jim's profile »