Our Faculty + Staff

Faculty + Staff Directory

To view our condensed directory, click here.

Denise Ammons

Denise Ammons

Acquisitions Coordinator

Monroe Library 410B

504-864-7836

dammons@loyno.edu

View Denise's profile »

Susan Brower

Susan Brower

Media Services Coordinator

Monroe Library 123

504-864-7112

brower@loyno.edu

View Susan's profile »

Rachael Brown

Rachael Brown

Assistant to the Dean

Monroe Library 301A

504-864-7051

rebrown1@loyno.edu

View Rachael's profile »

Emily Bufford

Emily Bufford

Learning Commons Coordinator

Monroe Library 121A

504-864-7118

edbuffor@loyno.edu

View Emily's profile »

Peyton Burgess

Peyton Burgess

Learning Technologies Developer

Monroe Library 106

504-864-7132

pburgess@loyno.edu

View Peyton's profile »

Bea Calvert

Bea Calvert

Information Resources Librarian

Library Liaison to Business, Education Certification, Languages & Cultures, Latin American Studies, Political Science

Monroe Library 410E

504-864-7846

bcalvert@loyno.edu

View Bea's profile »

Kure Croker

Kure Croker

Special Collections Registrar & Archivist

Monroe Library 333C

504-864-7849

kdcroker@loyno.edu

View Kure's profile »

Patricia Doran

Patricia Doran

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Monroe Library 410

504-864-7144

doran@loyno.edu

View Patricia's profile »

Jim Dugan

Jim Dugan

Learning Technologies Developer

Monroe Library 106

504-864-7114

jdugan@loyno.edu

View Jim's profile »

Victoria Elmwood

Victoria Elmwood

Instruction Librarian

Monroe Library 104

504-864-7258

vaelmwoo@loyno.edu

View Victoria's profile »

Jason Ezell

Jason Ezell

Instruction and Research Coordinator

Monroe Library 108

504-864-7138

jezell@loyno.edu

View Jason's profile »

Fanny Friadt

Fanny Friadt

Media Services Specialist

Monroe Library 123

504-864-7170

ffriadt@loyno.edu

View Fanny's profile »

Ashaki Haroon

Ashaki Haroon

Learning Commons Manager

504-864-7259

aaharoon@loyno.edu

View Ashaki's profile »

Jim Hobbs

Jim Hobbs

Online Services Coordinator

Library Liaison to Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computational Studies, Environmental Studies, Mathematics, Physics, Psychological Sciences

Monroe Library 110

504-864-7126

hobbs@loyno.edu

View Jim's profile »

Elizabeth Kelly

Elizabeth Kelly

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Library Liaison to Digital Filmmaking, Honors, Mass Communication, Music Industry, Popular and Commercial Music

Monroe Library 332

504-864-7047

ejkelly@loyno.edu

View Elizabeth's profile »

Meredith  King

Meredith King

Media Services Computer Support Technician

Monroe Library 122

504-864-7265

king@loyno.edu

View Meredith 's profile »

Evonne Kelly Lawrence

Evonne Kelly Lawrence

Circulation Coordinator

Monroe Library 121A

504-864-7165

ekelly@loyno.edu

View Evonne Kelly's profile »

Xindi Li

Xindi Li

Evening and Weekend LC Assistant

Monroe Library 121

504-864-7111

xli@loyno.edu

View Xindi's profile »

Alex Mendoza

Alex Mendoza

Technical Services Assistant

Monroe Library 410

504-864-7843

armendoz@loyno.edu

View Alex's profile »

Trish Nugent

Trish Nugent

Special Collections & Archives Coordinator

Library Liaison to Medieval Studies, New Orleans Studies, Women's Studies

Monroe Library 333A

504-864-7092

panugent@loyno.edu

View Trish's profile »

Jessica Perry

Jessica Perry

Interlibrary Loan & Distance Library Services Specialist/Electronic Reserves Mgr

Monroe Library 410

504-864-7057

perry@loyno.edu

View Jessica's profile »

Laurie Phillips

Laurie Phillips

Associate Dean for Technical Services

Library Liaison to Art & Design, Counseling, Music, Theatre Arts & Dance

Monroe Library 410C

504-864-7833

phillips@loyno.edu

View Laurie's profile »

Deborah Poole

Deborah Poole

Dean of Libraries

Monroe Library 301C

504-864-7133

poole@loyno.edu

View Deborah's profile »

Welbie Prinston

Welbie Prinston

Learning Commons Assistant

Monroe Library 121A

504-864-7118

wlprinst@loyno.edu

View Welbie's profile »

Joe Romito

Joe Romito

Learning Commons Assistant

Monroe Library 121

504-864-7111

jlromito@loyno.edu

View Joe's profile »

Lucy Rosenbloom

Lucy Rosenbloom

Continuing Resources and Web Services Specialist

Monroe Library 410

504-864-7052

lrosen@loyno.edu

View Lucy's profile »

Michael Truran

Michael Truran

Public Services Librarian

Library Liaison to Classical Studies, Criminal Justice, Nursing

Monroe Library 102

504-864-7119

gmtruran@loyno.edu

View Michael's profile »

Sara White

Sara White

Special Collections & Archives Project Assistant

Monroe Library 333

504-864-7089

sewhite@loyno.edu

View Sara's profile »

Eric Wiltz

Eric Wiltz

Online Instructional Support Technologist

Monroe Library 106

504-864-7139

erwiltz@loyno.edu

View Eric's profile »